View count: 511

Invited Speakers

International speakers:
Prof. Naoki Kawashima (Institute for Solid State Physics, University of Tokyo)
Prof. Ian McCulloch (The University of Queensland)
Prof. Nobert Schuch (University of Vienna)

Local speakers:
Prof. Po-Chung Chen (National Tsing Hua University)
Prof. Chia-Ming Chung (National Sun Yet-sen University)
Prof. Ching-Yu Huang (Tunghai University)
Prof. Yi-Ping Huang (National Tsing Hua University)
Prof. Ying-Jer Kao (National Taiwan University)