View count: 3481

International Cooperation 國際合作

We have set up international cooperation agreement (MOU) with a number of foreign institutions, such as:

RIKEN Interdisciplinary Theoretical and Mathematical Sciences Program (iTHEMS), Japan
Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques (IHES), France
Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics (YITP), Japan
The Theory Center of the Institute of Particle and Nuclear Studies of High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (IPNS/KEK), Tsukuba, Japan
The Korea Institute for Advanced Study (KIAS), Korea
Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics (APCTP), Korea
Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences (RIMS), Japan
Australia Research Council Centre of Excellence for Particle Physics at the Terascale (CoEPP), Australia
Peking University’s School of Physics (PKUSP), China
Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP), China
Donostia International Physics Center (DIPC), Spain
IBS Center for Theoretical Physics of the Universe (CTPU), Korea
Institute for Complex Adaptive Matter (ICAM-I2CAM), USA