View count: 4900

Young Theorist Award 年輕理論學者獎

National Center for Theoretical Sciences (NCTS) has devised the present award in order to encourage young scholars to engage in theoretical sciences research and to foster outstanding talents in theoretical sciences.

2023 Winners

温福來博士 Dr. Fu-Lai Wen (國立臺北教育大學 National Taipei University of Education)
楊廸倫博士 Dr. Di-Lun Yang (中央研究院 Academia Sinica)

(In Alphabetical Order of Surname)
Past Winners:
2022: 狄米契博士 Dr. Dimitrios Giataganas (國立中山大學 National Sun Yat-sen University)
          楊湘怡博士 Dr. Hsiang-Yi Karen Yang (國立清華大學 National Tsing Hua University)

2021: 張景皓博士 Dr. Ching-Hao Chang (國立成功大學 National Cheng Kung University)
          林明楷博士 Dr. Min-Kai Lin (中央研究院 Academia Sinica)

2020: 從缺 Not Awarded
2019: 吳孟儒博士 Dr. Meng-Ru Wu (中央研究院 Academia Sinica)
2018: 張泰榕博士 Dr. Tay-Rong Chang (國立成功大學 National Cheng Kung University)
          梁永成博士 Dr. Yeong-Cherng Liang (國立成功大學 National Cheng Kung University)
2017: 黃宇廷博士 Dr. Yu-tin Huang (國立臺灣大學 National Taiwan University)
2016: 停辦 Cancellation
2015: 停辦 Cancellation
2014: 停辦 Cancellation
2013: 陳恒榆博士 Dr. Heng-Yu Chen (國立臺灣大學 National Taiwan University)
          包淳偉博士 Dr. Chun-Wei Pao (中央研究院 Academia Sinica)
2012: 蔡政達博士 Dr. Jeng-Da Chai (國立臺灣大學 National Taiwan University)
          陳柏中博士 Dr. Po-Chung Chen (國立清華大學 National Tsing Hua University)
2011: 溫文鈺博士 Dr. Wen-Yu Wen (中原大學 Chung Yuan Christian University)
2010: 陳岳男博士 Dr. Yueh-Nan Chen (國立成功大學 National Cheng Kung University)
          陳智泓博士 Dr. Chyh-Hong Chern (國立臺灣大學 National Taiwan University)
2009: 高英哲博士 Dr. Ying-Jer Kao (國立臺灣大學 National Taiwan University)
          李瑞光博士 Dr. Ray-Kuang Lee (國立清華大學 National Tsing Hua University)
2008: 陳宣毅博士 Dr. Hsuan-Yi Chen (國立中央大學 National Central University)
          蔣正偉博士 Dr. Cheng-Wei Chiang (國立中央大學 National Central University)
2007: 蔡俊謙博士 Dr. Chun-Khiang Chua (中原大學 Chung Yuan Christian University)
          鄭弘泰博士 Dr. Horng-Tay Jeng (中央研究院 Academia Sinica)
2006: 施奇廷博士 Dr. Chi-Ting Shih (東海大學 Tunghai University)
          王道維博士 Dr. Daw-Wei Wang (國立清華大學 National Tsing Hua University)